Friday, July 15, 2011

Forward and back

So Emporium didn't get shortlisted for the Forward First Collection Prize. Ah well. I guess you get used to this sort of thing after a while. My congratulations to the six poets who did get shortlisted: Rachael Boast, Judy Brown, Nancy Gaffield, Ahren Warner, John Whale and Nerys Williams.

No comments: